Contact the Department
Trikallon 224, 43100 Karditsa

Phone: 24410 66000

Fax: 24410 66041

E-mail: g-vet@vet.uth.gr

Contact Faculty Members
No SURNAME NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE
1. Athanasiou Labrini Associate Professor lathan@vet.uth.gr 24410 66009
2. Athanasopoulou Fotini Professor eathan@vet.uth.gr 24410 66008
3. Amiridis George Professor gsamir@vet.uth.gr 24410 66073
4. Valasi Irene Associate Professor evalasi@vet.uth.gr 24410 66029
5. Valiakos George Assistant Professor georgevaliakos@vet.uth.gr 24410 66088
6. Galatos Apostolos Professor agalatos@vet.uth.gr 24410 66001
7. Govaris Alexander Professor agovaris@vet.uth.gr 24410 66086
8. Gouletsou Associate Professor ngoule@vet.uth.gr 24410 66071
9. Theodosiadou Ekaterini Associate Professor etheodosiadou@vet.uth.gr 24410 66007
10. Katsoulis Konstantinos Assistant Professor kkatsoulis@uth.gr 24410 66089
11. Kontopidis George Professor gkontopidis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66017
12. Koutoulis Konstantinos Αναπληρωτής
Professor
kkoutoulis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66015
13. Kostoulas Polychronis Assistant Professor pkost@vet.uth.gr 24410 66022
14. Leontides Leonidas Professor leoleont@vet.uth.gr 24410 66002
15. Lefkaditis Menelaos Assistant Professor mlefkaditis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66026
16. Manolakou Ekaterini Assistant professor kmanol@vet.uth.gr 24410 66019
17. Mavrogianni Vasiliki Associate Professor vmavrog@vet.uth.gr 24410 66075
18. Billinis Charalambos Professor billinis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66011
19. Xenoulis Panagiotis Associate Professor pxenoulis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66085
20. Pantazis Panagiotis Assistant Professor ppantazis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66020
21. Papatsiros Vasileios Associate Professor vpapatsiros@vet.uth.gr 24410 66012
22. Pappas Ioannis Associate Professor ipappas@vet.uth.gr 24410 66079
23. Pexara Andreana Assistant professor apexara@vet.uth.gr 24410 66023
24. Pourlis Aris Associate Professor apourlis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66013
25. Saridomichelakis Manolis Professor msarido@vet.uth.gr 24410 66053
26. Sideri Ekaterini Assistant professor ksideri@vet.uth.gr 24410 66063
27. Solomakos Nikolaos Assistant Professor nsolom@vet.uth.gr 24410 66024
28. Tontis Dimitrios Associate Professor dtontis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66048
29. Tsioli Vasiliki Associate Professor vtsioli@vet.uth.gr 24410 66067
30. Fthenakis George Professor gcf@vet.uth.gr 24410 66070
31. Flouraki Evgenia Assistant professor eflouraki@uth.gr 24410 66061
32. Christodoulopoulos George Professor gc@vet.uth.gr 24410 66003
Information for the public

Phone numbers for arranging an appointment:

1) Clinic of Medicine : 6934254654
2) Clinic of Surgery : 2441066060
3) Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction : 2441066070
4) Clinic of Avian Pathology: 6937437789
5) Laboratory of Pathological Anatomy and Veterinary Forensic Medicine : 2441066082
6) Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology: 2441066030

Provision of medical information

It is clarified to anyone interested that under no circumstances is medical information provided via the Internet, electronic or conventional mail, or by telephone.

Information is provided only by the attending vet following an examination of the animal in the Clinic.

 

en_USEnglish