Faculty Members (DEP)

Click on the surname of each Faculty Member to access his/her Personal Website.

No SURNAME NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE LABORATORY/CLINIC
1. Athanasiou Labrini Associate Professor lathan@vet.uth.gr 24410 66009 Clinic of Medicine
2. Athanassopoulou Foteini Professor eathan@vet.uth.gr 24410 66008 Department of Icthyology, Aquacultura and Aquatic Animal Health & Apiculture
3. Amiridis George Professor gsamir@vet.uth.gr 24410 66073 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
4. Valasi Irene Associate Professor evalasi@vet.uth.gr 24410 66029 Laboratory of Physiology
5. Valiakos George Assistant Professor georgevaliakos@vet.uth.gr 24410 66088 Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology
6. Galatos Apostolos Professor agalatos@vet.uth.gr 24410 66001 Clinic of Surgery
7. Govaris Alexander Professor agovaris@vet.uth.gr 24410 66086 Laboratory of Hygiene of Foods of Animal Origin
8. Gougoulis Dimitrios Assistant Professor dgoug@vet.uth.gr 24410 66014 Clinic of Medicine
9. Gouletsou Παγώνα Associate Professor ngoule@vet.uth.gr 24410 66071 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
10. Doukas Dimitrios Assistant Professor ddoukas@vet.uth.gr​ 24410 66022 Laboratory of Pathological Anatomy and Veterinary Forensic Medicine
11. Theodosiadou Ekaterini Associate Professor etheodosiadou@vet.uth.gr 24410 66007 Laboratory of Physiology
12. Katsoulis Konstantinos Assistant Professor kkatsoulis@uth.gr 24410 66089 Department of Animal Husbandry and Nutrition
13. Kontopidis George Professor gkontopidis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66017 Department of Biochemistry
14. Koutoulis Konstantinos Αναπληρωτής
Professor
kkoutoulis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66015 Department of Poultry Diseases
15. Kostoulas Polychronis Assistant Professor pkost@vet.uth.gr 24410 66022 Laboratory of Epidemiology, Biostatistics
and Animal Health Economics
16. Leontides Leonidas Professor leoleont@vet.uth.gr 24410 66002 Laboratory of Epidemiology, Biostatistics
and Animal Health Economics
17. Lefkaditis Menelaos Assistant Professor mlefkaditis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66026 Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology
18. Manolakou Ekaterini Assistant professor kmanol@vet.uth.gr 24410 66019 Department of Animal Husbandry and Nutrition
19. Mavrogianni Vasiliki Associate Professor vmavrog@vet.uth.gr 24410 66075 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
20. Barbagianni Mariana Assistant professor mabarbag@uth.gr   Clinic of Surgery
21. Billinis Charalambos Professor billinis@uth.gr 24410 66011 Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology
22. Xenoulis Panagiotis Associate Professor pxenoulis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66085 Clinic of Medicine
23. Pantazis Panagiotis Assistant Professor ppantazis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66020 Department of Animal Husbandry and Nutrition
24. Papatsiros Vasileios Associate Professor vpapatsiros@vet.uth.gr 24410 66012 Clinic of Medicine
25. Pappas Ioannis Associate Professor ipappas@vet.uth.gr 24410 66079 Laboratory of Pharmacology and Toxicology
26. Pexara Andreana Assistant professor apexara@vet.uth.gr 24410 66023 Laboratory of Hygiene of Foods of Animal Origin
27. Pourlis Aris Associate Professor apourlis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66013 Laboratory of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology
28. Saridomichelakis Manolis Professor msarido@vet.uth.gr 24410 66053 Clinic of Medicine
29. Sideri Ekaterini Assistant professor ksideri@vet.uth.gr 24410 66063 Clinic of Surgery
30. Solomakos Nikolaos Assistant Professor nsolom@vet.uth.gr 24410 66024 Laboratory of Hygiene of Foods of Animal Origin
31. Tontis Dimitrios Associate Professor dtontis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66048 Laboratory of Pathological Anatomy and Veterinary Forensic Medicine
32. Tsioli Vasiliki Associate Professor vtsioli@vet.uth.gr 24410 66067 Clinic of Surgery
33. Tyrnenopoulou Panagiota Assistant professor ptyrnenop@uth.gr   Clinic of Surgery
34. Fthenakis George Professor gcf@vet.uth.gr 24410 66070 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
35. Flouraki Evgenia Assistant professor eflouraki@uth.gr 24410 66061 Clinic of Surgery
36. Christodoulopoulos George Professor gc@vet.uth.gr 24410 66003 Clinic of Medicine

 

 

en_USEnglish