Faculty Members (DEP)

Click on the surname of each Faculty Member to access his/her Personal Website.

No SURNAME NAME POSITION E-MAIL PHONE LABORATORY/CLINIC
1. Athanasiou Labrini Associate Professor lathan@vet.uth.gr 24410 66009 Clinic of Medicine
2. Athanasopoulou Fotini Professor eathan@vet.uth.gr 24410 66008 Department of Icthyology, Aquacultura and Aquatic Animal Health & Apiculture
3. Amiridis George Professor gsamir@vet.uth.gr 24410 66073 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
4. Valasi Irene Associate Professor evalasi@vet.uth.gr 24410 66029 Laboratory of Physiology
5. Valiakos George Assistant Professor georgevaliakos@vet.uth.gr 24410 66088 Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology
6. Galatos Apostolos Professor agalatos@vet.uth.gr 24410 66001 Clinic of Surgery
7. Govaris Alexander Professor agovaris@vet.uth.gr 24410 66086 Laboratory of Hygiene of Foods of Animal Origin
8. Gouletsou Associate Professor ngoule@vet.uth.gr 24410 66071 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
9. Theodosiadou Ekaterini Associate Professor etheodosiadou@vet.uth.gr 24410 66007 Laboratory of Physiology
10. Katsoulis Konstantinos Assistant Professor kkatsoulis@uth.gr 24410 66089 Department of Animal Husbandry and Nutrition
11. Kontopidis George Professor gkontopidis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66017 Department of Biochemistry
12. Koutoulis Konstantinos Αναπληρωτής
Professor
kkoutoulis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66015 Clinic of Poultry Diseases
13. Kostoulas Polychronis Assistant Professor pkost@vet.uth.gr 24410 66022 Laboratory of Epidemiology, Biostatistics
and Animal Health Economics
14. Leontides Leonidas Professor leoleont@vet.uth.gr 24410 66002 Laboratory of Epidemiology, Biostatistics
and Animal Health Economics
15. Lefkaditis Menelaos Assistant Professor mlefkaditis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66026 Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology
16. Manolakou Ekaterini Assistant professor kmanol@vet.uth.gr 24410 66019 Department of Animal Husbandry and Nutrition
17. Mavrogianni Vasiliki Associate Professor vmavrog@vet.uth.gr 24410 66075 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
18. Billinis Charalambos Professor billinis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66011 Laboratory of Microbiology and Parasitology
19. Xenoulis Panagiotis Associate Professor pxenoulis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66085 Clinic of Medicine
20. Pantazis Panagiotis Assistant Professor ppantazis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66020 Department of Animal Husbandry and Nutrition
21. Papatsiros Vasileios Associate Professor vpapatsiros@vet.uth.gr 24410 66012 Clinic of Medicine
22. Pappas Ioannis Associate Professor ipappas@vet.uth.gr 24410 66079 Laboratory of Pharmacology and Toxicology
23. Pexara Andreana Assistant professor apexara@vet.uth.gr 24410 66023 Laboratory of Hygiene of Foods of Animal Origin
24. Pourlis Aris Associate Professor apourlis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66013 Laboratory of Anatomy, Histology and Embryology
25. Saridomichelakis Manolis Professor msarido@vet.uth.gr 24410 66053 Clinic of Medicine
26. Sideri Ekaterini Assistant professor ksideri@vet.uth.gr 24410 66063 Clinic of Surgery
27. Solomakos Nikolaos Assistant Professor nsolom@vet.uth.gr 24410 66024 Laboratory of Hygiene of Foods of Animal Origin
28. Tontis Dimitrios Associate Professor dtontis@vet.uth.gr 24410 66048 Laboratory of Pathological Anatomy and Veterinary Forensic Medicine
29. Tsioli Vasiliki Associate Professor vtsioli@vet.uth.gr 24410 66067 Clinic of Surgery
30. Fthenakis George Professor gcf@vet.uth.gr 24410 66070 Clinic of Obstetrics and Reproduction
31. Flouraki Evgenia Assistant professor eflouraki@uth.gr 24410 66061 Clinic of Surgery
32. Christodoulopoulos George Professor gc@vet.uth.gr 24410 66003 Clinic of Medicine

 

 

en_USEnglish